Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Draw No. 0689
1st Prize
6031
2nd Prize
3727
3rd Prize
2880

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 No. 0659 3202 4584 1973 More
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 No. 0658 9868 0449 3815 More
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 No. 0657 8868 4882 7697 More
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 No. 0656 0929 8197 4205 More
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 No. 0655 3933 0667 5521 More
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 No. 0654 3449 4609 3690 More
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 No. 0653 9573 7750 5252 More
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 No. 0652 9876 3473 2540 More
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 No. 0651 5323 5451 1323 More
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 No. 0650 7876 2830 4611 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.