Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2530
1st Prize
8416
2nd Prize
3877
3rd Prize
8001

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 No. 2500 6060 7900 7992 More
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 No. 2499 0578 6223 5113 More
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 No. 2498 6302 5544 8750 More
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 No. 2497 3041 1840 1887 More
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 No. 2496 4006 6636 0216 More
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 No. 2495 0279 6595 5583 More
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 No. 2494 3315 8374 1345 More
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 No. 2493 3563 8245 4802 More
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 No. 2492 4035 5586 7904 More
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 No. 2491 4496 4845 8117 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.