Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Mon, 08 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2412
1st Prize
3593
2nd Prize
4620
3rd Prize
4742

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 No. 2412 3593 4620 4742 More
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 No. 2411 7392 5484 7320 More
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 No. 2410 6669 4973 4184 More
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 No. 2409 5255 9803 6112 More
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 No. 2408 5838 3034 1486 More
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 No. 2407 6478 6021 0964 More
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 No. 2406 7976 4390 7785 More
Mon, 01 Aug 2022 No. 2405 5608 2386 7379 More
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 No. 2404 3957 0644 9852 More
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 No. 2403 5964 0568 6356 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.