Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 23 Jan 2018
Draw No. 0754
1st Prize
7476
2nd Prize
0334
3rd Prize
4046

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 No. 0754 7476 0334 4046 More
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 No. 0753 2275 4728 5141 More
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 No. 0752 5071 5081 9189 More
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 No. 0751 0317 0783 9614 More
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 No. 0750 6165 5488 3833 More
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 No. 0749 4181 6449 8428 More
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 No. 0748 9241 9871 2489 More
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 No. 0747 9240 2321 2774 More
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 No. 0746 9281 7598 8991 More
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 No. 0745 7753 6027 5469 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.