Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1357
1st Prize
7337
2nd Prize
6998
3rd Prize
1300

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1357 7337 6998 1300 More
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1356 1708 6369 4172 More
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 No. 1355 4833 6953 4672 More
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 No. 1354 0626 0473 2089 More
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 No. 1353 6152 4285 6146 More
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1352 4819 3052 6412 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1351 6072 3992 4656 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1350 2522 6227 3787 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1349 6570 7995 8729 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 1348 1470 1393 6868 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.