Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Draw No. 0843
1st Prize
5001
2nd Prize
0501
3rd Prize
5763

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 No. 0843 5001 0501 5763 More
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 No. 0842 6945 8855 4100 More
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 No. 0841 7654 0469 3097 More
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 No. 0840 1285 6914 6382 More
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 No. 0839 1340 1125 8814 More
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 No. 0838 2559 6253 7355 More
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 No. 0837 3769 5963 2866 More
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 No. 0836 0883 9445 4264 More
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 No. 0835 5747 5066 7867 More
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 No. 0834 9030 1869 7521 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.