Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2530
1st Prize
8416
2nd Prize
3877
3rd Prize
8001

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 No. 2530 8416 3877 8001 More
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 No. 2529 6600 8038 4590 More
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 No. 2528 3408 4929 2838 More
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 No. 2527 6101 3383 2882 More
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 No. 2526 0376 2150 5024 More
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 No. 2525 8261 2646 7183 More
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 No. 2524 0085 4863 9509 More
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 No. 2523 2127 4008 8700 More
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 No. 2522 9221 6539 7434 More
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 No. 2521 1871 8992 5673 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.