Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1556
1st Prize
5101
2nd Prize
4942
3rd Prize
3211

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 No. 1536 7063 4166 9557 More
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 No. 1535 2558 1288 6110 More
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 No. 1534 5473 4030 3020 More
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 No. 1533 0322 3939 5599 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1532 8327 8844 3042 More
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 No. 1531 1280 1559 5772 More
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 No. 1530 7005 7731 0800 More
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 No. 1529 5733 3135 4676 More
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 1528 5930 0228 5291 More
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 No. 1527 6479 1877 1703 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.