Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2530
1st Prize
8416
2nd Prize
3877
3rd Prize
8001

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 No. 2510 3390 1353 1574 More
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 No. 2509 7995 9805 5533 More
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 No. 2508 3885 0055 2121 More
Fri, 11 Nov 2022 No. 2507 1085 6799 5193 More
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 No. 2506 3212 6174 7796 More
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 No. 2505 8494 5673 8383 More
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 No. 2504 8739 7757 1676 More
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 No. 2503 6093 5041 6655 More
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 No. 2502 0245 9767 9348 More
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 No. 2501 2162 9894 6184 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.