Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Draw No. 1051
1st Prize
1835
2nd Prize
4291
3rd Prize
0770

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 No. 1031 6709 0187 6519 More
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 No. 1030 9983 7385 6151 More
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 No. 1029 8059 7760 8922 More
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 No. 1028 0110 9656 7258 More
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 No. 1027 2983 7268 2901 More
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 No. 1026 4565 7600 3073 More
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 No. 1025 8384 1988 9253 More
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 No. 1024 4109 9944 9102 More
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 No. 1023 6572 6081 7525 More
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 No. 1022 0864 6025 0571 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.