Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2530
1st Prize
8416
2nd Prize
3877
3rd Prize
8001

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 No. 2480 9787 1343 8250 More
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 No. 2479 6358 0627 9726 More
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 No. 2478 7657 8668 7967 More
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 No. 2477 2186 0800 8128 More
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 No. 2476 2528 6961 3607 More
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 No. 2475 2624 0648 3194 More
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 No. 2474 6266 1060 7292 More
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 No. 2473 1511 0565 4191 More
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 No. 2472 6730 8800 9006 More
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 No. 2471 3173 9870 0590 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.