Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Draw No. 0843
1st Prize
5001
2nd Prize
0501
3rd Prize
5763

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 No. 0803 3079 1101 5416 More
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 No. 0802 9306 5940 9879 More
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 No. 0801 1620 6361 3623 More
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 No. 0800 6998 7749 5286 More
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 No. 0799 3459 1870 4927 More
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 No. 0798 4429 5646 0608 More
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 No. 0797 0556 5010 6993 More
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 No. 0796 3862 6290 5601 More
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 No. 0795 9292 7294 4755 More
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 No. 0794 7890 0015 8091 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.