Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 16 Jul 2024
Draw No. 3120
1st Prize
1651
2nd Prize
5315
3rd Prize
0538

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 No. 3080 3862 9974 6545 More
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 No. 3079 9840 5446 5848 More
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 No. 3078 1821 6161 1286 More
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 No. 3077 0639 5573 8139 More
Sun, 02 Jun 2024 No. 3076 5742 9443 4188 More
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 No. 3075 7491 8448 9373 More
Fri, 31 May 2024 No. 3074 8006 1642 8010 More
Thu, 30 May 2024 No. 3073 4824 5848 2166 More
Wed, 29 May 2024 No. 3072 0654 7522 3843 More
Tue, 28 May 2024 No. 3071 4925 0697 3789 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.