Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Draw No. 0689
1st Prize
6031
2nd Prize
3727
3rd Prize
2880

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 No. 0679 4724 8449 5697 More
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 No. 0678 7808 3093 9803 More
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 No. 0677 7956 8315 6335 More
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 No. 0676 9343 3955 1493 More
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 No. 0675 7668 3454 8858 More
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 No. 0674 5537 7193 2361 More
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 No. 0673 5956 2491 3519 More
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 No. 0672 5091 1674 7920 More
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 No. 0671 9528 6733 8442 More
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 No. 0670 7497 5166 0144 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.