Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Draw No. 1051
1st Prize
1835
2nd Prize
4291
3rd Prize
0770

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 No. 1041 3375 0961 9182 More
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 No. 1040 8931 8054 8445 More
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 No. 1039 9706 5277 9125 More
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 No. 1038 4918 6396 3187 More
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 No. 1037 0251 6695 8810 More
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 No. 1036 6561 3458 2455 More
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 No. 1035 6541 4265 3459 More
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 No. 1034 4061 4807 8113 More
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 No. 1033 7003 2959 0221 More
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 No. 1032 0117 3052 2491 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.