Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2530
1st Prize
8416
2nd Prize
3877
3rd Prize
8001

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 No. 2520 5495 3103 0495 More
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 No. 2519 1467 5625 0445 More
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 No. 2518 3291 3921 2668 More
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 No. 2517 2297 7659 1108 More
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 No. 2516 4078 6294 9111 More
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 No. 2515 2027 5683 4464 More
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 No. 2514 8370 6440 2595 More
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 No. 2513 7076 3955 0686 More
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 No. 2512 0233 3110 7433 More
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 No. 2511 1666 5051 9424 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.