Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 23 Jan 2018
Draw No. 0754
1st Prize
7476
2nd Prize
0334
3rd Prize
4046

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 No. 0744 0210 2800 3757 More
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 No. 0743 4396 5591 1254 More
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 No. 0742 6698 2611 7989 More
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 No. 0741 5837 1007 8106 More
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 No. 0740 9963 1855 2593 More
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 No. 0739 8436 0733 3666 More
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 No. 0738 1393 4872 7825 More
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 No. 0737 1183 0605 7141 More
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 No. 0736 6306 5203 2361 More
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 No. 0735 5337 4456 4433 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.