Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Draw No. 0843
1st Prize
5001
2nd Prize
0501
3rd Prize
5763

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 No. 0833 2952 9132 2491 More
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 No. 0832 3991 6593 6451 More
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 No. 0831 6143 9435 0905 More
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 No. 0830 8337 0503 2638 More
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 No. 0829 5559 9995 2948 More
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 No. 0828 8237 3350 9638 More
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 No. 0827 1788 6822 1922 More
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 No. 0826 1490 2403 9142 More
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 No. 0825 5342 0480 8372 More
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 No. 0824 8026 5516 3441 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.