Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1357
1st Prize
7337
2nd Prize
6998
3rd Prize
1300

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 1347 5327 9133 3009 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 1346 4039 7242 5618 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 1345 1815 5919 1699 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 1344 0617 5747 9716 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 1343 9327 2112 8604 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 1342 8611 4823 2574 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 1341 1389 9676 3555 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 1340 3239 6099 2072 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1339 8789 6466 5050 More
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 1338 5383 7143 8388 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.