Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Mon, 24 Jan 2022
Draw No. 2216
1st Prize
8722
2nd Prize
9707
3rd Prize
0557

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 No. 2206 9810 1686 5886 More
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 No. 2205 3439 8949 7442 More
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 No. 2204 9318 1225 3255 More
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 No. 2203 2844 9536 9572 More
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 No. 2202 3052 1371 5896 More
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 No. 2201 6030 6467 6366 More
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 No. 2200 9223 9118 5453 More
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 No. 2199 2124 3775 9559 More
Thu, 06 Jan 2022 No. 2198 4411 2132 8642 More
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 No. 2197 1498 6235 1521 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.