Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Mon, 27 May 2024
Draw No. 3070
1st Prize
4936
2nd Prize
5254
3rd Prize
3548

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 May 2024 No. 3070 4936 5254 3548 More
Sun, 26 May 2024 No. 3069 0597 8185 2364 More
Sat, 25 May 2024 No. 3068 6454 1435 7277 More
Fri, 24 May 2024 No. 3067 2048 5369 5824 More
Thu, 23 May 2024 No. 3066 6330 0969 8210 More
Wed, 22 May 2024 No. 3065 2403 0715 3884 More
Tue, 21 May 2024 No. 3064 9454 3067 3147 More
Mon, 20 May 2024 No. 3063 6319 3676 2697 More
Sun, 19 May 2024 No. 3062 9264 1666 1668 More
Sat, 18 May 2024 No. 3061 9746 5696 5844 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.