Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Draw No. 1051
1st Prize
1835
2nd Prize
4291
3rd Prize
0770

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 No. 1051 1835 4291 0770 More
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 No. 1050 6291 8799 7968 More
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 No. 1049 1271 1820 1150 More
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 No. 1048 4398 7987 9896 More
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 No. 1047 7101 0516 0934 More
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 No. 1046 5230 7806 4605 More
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 No. 1045 5603 1535 9209 More
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 No. 1044 2701 9496 7561 More
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 No. 1043 1746 6194 6509 More
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 No. 1042 9527 2038 0813 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.