Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Draw No. 0999
1st Prize
4520
2nd Prize
3505
3rd Prize
7287

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 No. 0999 4520 3505 7287 More
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 No. 0998 8259 1570 8860 More
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 No. 0997 1993 5414 4813 More
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 No. 0996 7741 8534 3716 More
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 No. 0995 7266 3854 4492 More
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 No. 0994 2133 4335 4845 More
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 No. 0993 5390 2550 3504 More
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 No. 0992 3249 0707 1104 More
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 No. 0991 6233 9669 3395 More
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 No. 0990 9224 1287 9970 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.