Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 19 May 2019
Draw No. 1235
1st Prize
0854
2nd Prize
5699
3rd Prize
0740

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 19 May 2019 No. 1235 0854 5699 0740 More
Sat, 18 May 2019 No. 1234 1667 0525 5379 More
Fri, 17 May 2019 No. 1233 3601 1095 3272 More
Thu, 16 May 2019 No. 1232 3417 2753 6596 More
Wed, 15 May 2019 No. 1231 3921 3130 4136 More
Tue, 14 May 2019 No. 1230 8443 0681 4912 More
Mon, 13 May 2019 No. 1229 3539 1881 5040 More
Sun, 12 May 2019 No. 1228 5086 5272 6981 More
Sat, 11 May 2019 No. 1227 1403 7709 0946 More
Fri, 10 May 2019 No. 1226 4866 8144 2000 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.