Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 22 Jul 2017
Draw No. 0569
1st Prize
1686
2nd Prize
6606
3rd Prize
6220

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 No. 0569 1686 6606 6220 More
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 No. 0568 0426 4151 2333 More
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 No. 0567 2547 2734 0605 More
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 No. 0566 7549 3572 3815 More
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 No. 0565 5780 6462 5492 More
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 No. 0564 1189 2780 3722 More
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 No. 0563 2569 6822 9830 More
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 No. 0562 8701 8044 3429 More
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 No. 0561 7254 7897 9244 More
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 No. 0560 1954 9361 0209 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.