Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Draw No. 0905
1st Prize
5873
2nd Prize
2910
3rd Prize
6238

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 No. 0905 5873 2910 6238 More
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 No. 0904 8891 9546 8648 More
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 No. 0903 5048 9709 4322 More
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 No. 0902 4910 7712 4936 More
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 No. 0901 1683 6563 3073 More
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 No. 0900 0481 5693 5176 More
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 No. 0899 8281 8375 0538 More
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 No. 0898 7474 8561 3396 More
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 No. 0897 3780 7502 1758 More
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 No. 0896 2865 3761 3388 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.