Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1440
1st Prize
8970
2nd Prize
9993
3rd Prize
8050

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 No. 1440 8970 9993 8050 More
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 No. 1439 2211 6943 9070 More
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 No. 1438 6576 6843 0034 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1437 1341 0995 6603 More
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 No. 1436 8787 8554 2055 More
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 No. 1435 4205 3109 4173 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1434 4531 1515 9652 More
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 No. 1433 1443 9393 8626 More
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 No. 1432 1325 9534 0543 More
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 No. 1431 2373 0020 7776 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.