Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Draw No. 0628
1st Prize
7934
2nd Prize
2036
3rd Prize
7849

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 No. 0628 7934 2036 7849 More
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 No. 0627 8097 9289 5559 More
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 No. 0626 9683 6611 4890 More
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 No. 0625 3649 1230 3949 More
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 No. 0624 6391 6185 4443 More
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 No. 0623 4829 2267 3334 More
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 No. 0622 9240 8694 6522 More
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 No. 0621 1440 3161 9051 More
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 No. 0620 8963 6182 9763 More
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 No. 0619 6880 5675 4582 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.