Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 23 Oct 2018
Draw No. 1027
1st Prize
2983
2nd Prize
7268
3rd Prize
2901

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 No. 1027 2983 7268 2901 More
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 No. 1026 4565 7600 3073 More
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 No. 1025 8384 1988 9253 More
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 No. 1024 4109 9944 9102 More
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 No. 1023 6572 6081 7525 More
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 No. 1022 0864 6025 0571 More
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 No. 1021 7201 7885 7338 More
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 No. 1020 6954 4328 3444 More
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 No. 1019 2296 9617 0527 More
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 No. 1018 3393 7703 2554 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.