Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Draw No. 0689
1st Prize
6031
2nd Prize
3727
3rd Prize
2880

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 No. 0689 6031 3727 2880 More
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 No. 0688 1267 6396 0343 More
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 No. 0687 7780 8654 1858 More
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 No. 0686 8641 6927 0067 More
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 No. 0685 5935 3976 0940 More
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 No. 0684 3675 3616 7405 More
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 No. 0683 9996 5698 5913 More
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 No. 0682 8418 6511 7769 More
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 No. 0681 1052 1480 5593 More
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 No. 0680 9397 0772 2514 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.