Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Fri, 19 Apr 2019
Draw No. 1205
1st Prize
5694
2nd Prize
8095
3rd Prize
0399

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No. 1205 5694 8095 0399 More
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No. 1204 1215 5313 4126 More
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 No. 1203 7509 5943 5119 More
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 No. 1202 3061 8692 7629 More
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 No. 1201 6352 2575 5209 More
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 No. 1200 9209 1228 2865 More
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 No. 1199 8317 3785 9399 More
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 No. 1198 9664 4140 9634 More
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 No. 1197 3755 8752 5385 More
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 No. 1196 1662 3792 1850 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.