Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Sun, 28 May 2017
Draw No. 0514
1st Prize
0105
2nd Prize
5735
3rd Prize
8150

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 28 May 2017 No. 0514 0105 5735 8150 More
Sat, 27 May 2017 No. 0513 0813 6103 4293 More
Fri, 26 May 2017 No. 0512 1964 8936 5462 More
Thu, 25 May 2017 No. 0511 4098 5475 7873 More
Wed, 24 May 2017 No. 0510 0605 9452 8414 More
Tue, 23 May 2017 No. 0509 9350 6943 7421 More
Mon, 22 May 2017 No. 0508 6977 0776 1775 More
Sun, 21 May 2017 No. 0507 5409 7159 3069 More
Sat, 20 May 2017 No. 0506 6979 9334 7558 More
Fri, 19 May 2017 No. 0505 4884 6820 2490 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.