Our 4D draw daily safe & secure.
Pick up your Lucky Number now.
You could be today’s winner.

Latest Draw Result

Tue, 19 Sep 2017
Draw No. 0628
1st Prize
7934
2nd Prize
2036
3rd Prize
7849

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 No. 0378 1206 8352 9881 More
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 No. 0377 6593 8712 0662 More
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 No. 0376 8948 5387 7941 More
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 No. 0375 6843 1195 3089 More
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 No. 0374 6819 0154 6871 More
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 No. 0373 1255 2269 4337 More
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 No. 0372 6135 6056 5103 More
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 No. 0371 0223 1548 1788 More
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 No. 0370 4565 5535 6399 More
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 No. 0369 4703 3481 2284 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Omaha 4D. All rights reserved.